One To Watch…Myisha Smith’s “Best Face Forward”

I know, I know, I may be biased because she’s my bestie LOL! but I’m very proud of her as I am many of my very close friends. Today she was pleasantly surprised to be featured on a Facebook Page called “Million Dollar Makeup” under #FeaturedFriday so I wanted to share. I’m so happy for her and I’m not surprised at all that plenty of people are taking notice of her skills because she’s good at what she does (plus maybe I can bribe her to do my face more, bwaahahaaha)!! I wish her the best on this makeup journey, this is just the beginning.

Post from Million Dollar Makeup’s page below:

Next up for #featuredfriday is Myisha Smith!

“Makeup by Best Face Forward (https://www.facebook.com/pages/Best-Face-Forward-BFF/512356058811297)
  products used BH Cosmetics 88 color Palette, nyx glitter liner in
turquoise, Mehron concealer palette, and set with Ben bye Luxury powder
in nutmeg. On my lips NYX matte lipstick in Nude and Da Vinci lashes in
#15″

myisha.blue.eyes.mdm

For more tips “like” facebook.com/BestFaceForward (link is above)

More Than Cute in the Face xoxo

Leave a Reply

