40 facts about me

I came across this on another blogger’s post – adashofasha. I liked hers and decided to do one also except I did 10 less than her. Although now I am pretty sure I could easily go to at least 60 😉 Its my 1st try at a video post, so there will be some bumps and bruises along the way. Take a look, let me know what you think. comments, suggestions, and subscriptions are encouraged 😉

If you do one of your own or have already done one, I’d like to see it!!

Til next time, xoxoxo! CuteintheFace

2 thoughts on “40 facts about me

  1. Love you girl and everything about you. Hmm Blue things you cant eat..lol, hey i think i talk just like you..yup i was teased too lol, love jewelry making and being crafty!

    .Im following you and cant wait to hear more! You look gorgeous…I need some of your hair and makeup tips!

    • Sending the love right back 🙂 I’m planning my 1st East Coast visit for some point this year & I’d love to see you and meet ur beautiful family. I’m glad you can relate 🙂 Thanks for the compliment! I’ve been getting fantastic makeup tips from my bestie @ladeebug517, she is now a Professional Makeup Artist so I felt the need to step it up. Oh, and i loved the hair myself & that was done by Miss @mika_styles if you have Instagram check em out.
      Major gratitude for the follow & I am looking forward to sharing more 🙂

Leave a Reply

