FFF Week 2013 – NYC June 17th-22nd

FFF Week 2013 – NYC June 17th-22nd

I really wish I would have made it a personal mission & plan to go to NYC for FFF Week (Full Figured Fashion Week) 2013. I didn’t go when it was out here in Los Angeles, why? I don’t know, but I know better next time. I still can’t wait to see all the blogs and pictures about who to watch & what was seen. I find a new interesting blogger to potentially connect with every day in one way or another via (Facebook, Youtube, Instagram, Personal Website, etc.). It would have been nice to meet some of them in person, maybe have a little 5 Minute Chat with… whoever is willing to talk. No worries, I see plenty of opportunities in the near future.

Good Night All 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

