A 5 Minute Chat with…

In the effort of streamlining all the content on my Blog I’m working on having a few categories. I still consider myself somewhat new to the blogosphere and will be slowly finding out what works for me and my readers.

I’ve decided to have a series called (today anyway) “A 5 Minute Chat with…” that will feature someone different. I’ll post a picture of them OOTD style and ask a few questions to get to know them. I’ll add their information as well, to help me establish a community. I think this will be fun.

I’m going to start with my Bestie…

Stay Tuned xoxo

Leave a Reply

