Wax update

I’m sad to report that I chickened out on my waxing experience. I was so excited then I started thinking off so many crazy things which resulted in me being covered in chicken feathers! Ugh, why?? I know, I know, many of you reading this may have already been brave and took that waxing like a champ. I will get it done soon, I promise. Mind over matter…Mind over matter. I need to stop thinking so much sometimes and just jump.

Thanks for reading & I’ll keep you posted 🙂

~Sb

4 thoughts on “Wax update

  1. Are you doing it yourself? Chicken feathers…lol. Love it. Good luck however it is that you are doing it. I need to find someone who will do guys…I do not think I could do it myself. It is fun to be smooth – I did the chest a week or so ago and posted on it…have fun.

  2. Don’t be scared. Everyone always “chickens out” on waxing lol. I know I did my first time but you totally get over it. And there are unique places who only wax men and only wax women. I know Seattle does. You just need to find them carefully. Good luck 🙂

    • Thank you so much 🙂 I actually haven’t tried again since I chickened out but have been thinking about it again lately. I think I should just put on my big girl panties, take a deep breath and go. Then feel silly for the drama afterward, lol. I’ll be sure to post an update once I do it. Thanks again!!

Leave a Reply

